Avengers Infinity War: a monstrous box office for Avengers 3

Avengers Infinity War: un box-office monstrueux pour Avengers 3 One of the biggest worldwide box office hits in movie history, Avengers Infinity War is the third major Avengers crossover from Marvel Studios.

TV program



TF1 Sunday May 8 at 25h21

/9 | Forbidden to less than 10 years

What are the box office receipts for Avengers Infinity War? Avengers Infinity War is one of the highest grossing movies in movie history. Released in April 2018, the feature film, which constitutes the third Avengers film, generates a total of 2.56.359.754 dollars around the world. It was the most viewed film that year at the box office and became the fourth highest-grossing film in history in 2018. It will be beaten by its sequel, Avengers Endgame the following year. In 2018, Avengers Endgame spawns a total of 2.797.501.359 dollars in the world and is to date the second film having generated the more recipes behind Avatar.

Where and when does Avengers Infinity War air on TV?

Avengers Infinity War is broadcast in France on May 1 2018 at 23h on TF1. The opportunity to see or review the film for free and in the clear. TF1 is also rebroadcasting the film on May 8 from 25h20. Note that Disney+ subscribers can also watch the film on the platform since April 2022.

Film File

Summary – The adoptive father of Gamora and Nebula (Guardians of the Galaxy), Thanos, embarks on a quest to collect the six Infinity Stones. His goal: to reform the glove of the Infinite, which makes it possible to destroy half of the Universe with the snap of a finger, in order to restore balance on Earth. Faced with this new threat, the Avengers, separated for two years, must reform and join forces with the Guardians of the Galaxy, Doctor Strange and Wakanda.

The actors in the cast of Avengers Infinity War

      Robert Downey Jr.: Tony Stark / Iron Man
        Chris Hemsworth: Thor
    • Josh Brolin: Thanos
    • Zoe Saldana: Gamora
  • Mark Ruffalo: Bruce Banner / Hulk
  • Chris Evans: Steve Rogers / Nomad / Captain America

    Scarlett Johansson: Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow

  • Benedict Cumberbatch: Stephen Strange / Doctor Strange

    Tom Holland: Peter Parker / Spider-Man

    Don Cheadl e: James Rhodes / War Machine

  • Paul Bettany : Vision
  • Elizabeth Olsen : Wanda Maximoff
  • Bradley Cooper: Rocket Racoon

  • Chadwick Boseman: T’Challa / Black Panther

  • Anthony Mackie: Sam Wilson / The Falcon

  • Sebastian Stan: James “Bucky” Barnes / The White Wolf
  • Danai Gurira: Okoye

  • Vin Diese: Groot
  • Letitia Wright: Shuri
  • David Bautista: Drax
  • Chris Pratt: Peter Quill / Star-Lord
  • Gwyneth Paltrow: Pepper Potts
    • Tom Hiddleston: Loki
  • Idris Elba: Heimdall
  • Peter Dinklage: the dwarf Eitri
  • Benedict Wong : Wong
      Pom Klementieff : Mantis
    • Karen Gillan: Nebula
    • Carrie Coon: Proxima Midnight
    • Michael James Shaw: Corvus Glaive
    • Tom Vaughan-Lawlor: Ebony Maw
    • Benicio del Toro: the Collector
      • Ross Marquand: Red Skull

    What release date for Avengers Infinity War?

    Avengers Infinity War was released in the United States on 27 april 2018. In France, the day of release of the films being set traditionally on Wednesday, the French release date took place two days earlier: the 25 april 2018.

    What movie to watch after Avengers Infinity War? The essential sequel

    Did the end of the Avengers Infinity War film leave you speechless? You don’t know which movie to watch next to know the end of the story? Know that the direct sequel to Avengers Infinity War is none other than Avengers Endgame. Released in April 2018, Avengers Endgame answers all the questions that remained unanswered after Infinity War. The film has been available for streaming by Disney+ subscription since April 2022. If you want to watch all the movies released between Infinity War and Endgame so you don’t miss anything, then you will also have to watch Ant-Man and the Wasp and Captain Marvel.

  • Related Articles

    Back to top button